Iowa PHCC Executive Director Kevin Kruse was elected 2007-2008 president of the Association Executives Council. The new officers are: President-Elect Jory Isakson, Minnesota PHCC; Secretary Nancy Jones, Texas PHCC; and Permanent Treasurer Linda Lindsten, Oregon PHCC. Kruse and the other new AEC officers will assume their duties at the PHCC convention in October.