The Plastics Pipe Institute installed its new board of directors for 2015 at the group’s recent annual membership meeting. Patrick Collings, president and general manager of Lane Enterprises, was named chairman of the board, a two-year appointment. The board also includes: Vice Chair David Fink of WL Plastics; Advisory Council Chair Michael Pluimer of Crossroads Engineering Services; and Treasure Peter Zut of Krauss Maffei. George Zagorski of Blue Diamond Industries is the past chairman.

The chairs of the five PPI divisions participating on the board are: Building and Construction Division Chair Gary Morgan of Viega; Conduit Division Chair Michael Tribble of Southwire; Corrugated Plastic Pipe Division Chair Jeremy Duininck of Prinsco; Energy Piping Systems Division Chair Douglas Keller of LyondellBasell; and Municipal and Industrial Division Chair Lawrence Norris of Wolseley Industrial Group.