The Sump and Sewage Pump Manufacturers Association recently elected officers and directors for two-year terms.

TheSump and Sewage Pump Manufacturers Associationrecently elected officers and directors for two-year terms:Ryan Fickes(Pentair Water, Delavan, Wis.), president;Ted Foti(Franklin Electric Water Transfer Systems, Oklahoma City, Okla.), vice president; andSusan O’Grady(Pentair Water, Delavan, Wis.), secretary-treasurer.

Directors elected wereCharlie Cook(Liberty Pumps, Bergen, N.Y.) andLoran Knudsvig(SJE-Rhombus, Detroit Lakes, Minn.). Continuing on the board as past president isRaymond Zoeller(Zoeller Co., Louisville, Ky.).