Plumbing and Mechanical

PMI Names New Officers For 2006

December 1, 2005
The Plumbing Manufacturers Institute elected new officers for 2006: Claude Theisen of T&S Brass & Bronze Co., president; Ken Martin of Delta Faucet, first vice president; Rod Ward of Speakman Co., second vice president; Bill Axline of Fluidmaster, treasurer; and John Lauer of Sloan Valve Co., immediate past president.