The Kansas legislature recently passed a law (HB 2058) requiring anyone holding a journeyman or master's license in either plumbing or HVAC/mechanical to obtain 12 hours of continuing education units every 24 months. Contact David Finley, executive director of Kansas PHCC, at firstname.lastname@example.org, 316/943-7100, for more information.
Did you enjoy this article? Click here to subscribe to Plumbing & Mechanical. Stay connected with us via social media.
As electronics continue to become smaller, faster, and more affordable, more and more contractors are investing in fleet-management solutions that help reduce their technicians’ time on the road, improve productivity, save gas, and protect these major assets from misuse or theft. Read more stories in 2017 April Issue.