Poll

Connect with PM!
Follow us on Facebook, Twitter and LinkedIn, and subscribe to our enewsletter and RSS feeds.

Ad Index

2015

April 2015


Name Phone Website Page Number
AB&I Foundry (800) 468-4766 www.abifoundry.com 15
Anaco-Husky (951) 372-2732 www.anaco-husky.com 31
Appleseed Business Inc. (480) 205-5164 www.appleseedbusiness.com 16
Blue Collar Coach, The (888) 819-0719 www.thebluecollarsuccessgroup.com 64
Bosch Thermotechnology (800) 283-3787 www.boschheatingandcooling.com 75
BrassCraft Mfg. (248) 305-6000 www.brasscraft.com 79
Caleffi North America (414) 238-2360 www.caleffi.us 23,25
Charlotte Pipe and Foundry Co. (800) 438-6091 www.charlottepipe.com 29,49
Conbraco Industries (704) 841-6000 www.apollovalves.com IFC, 43
Delta Faucet Co. (800) 345-3358 www.deltafaucet.com 27,67
EST- Engineering, Specification, Technical Team (626) 253-3433 www.McWaneEST.com 69
ECR International (315) 797-1310 www.ecrinternational.com 19, 105
Falcon Stainless (800) 814-8444 www.falconstainless.com 89
Falsken Water Systems (714) 990-4602 www.falskenwatersystems.com 8
Ferguson Enterprises (757) 874-7795 www.ferguson.com 9
Ford Motor   www.ford.com/commercial-trucks 120-IBC
Freightliner Sprinter   www.freightlinersprinterusa.com 7
Fujitsu General America (888) 888-3424 www.fujitsugeneral.com 37
General Pipe Cleaners (800) 245-6200 www.drainbrain.com 3, 101
Gerber Plumbing Fixtures (630) 754-0278 www.gerberonline.com 81
Jomar (586) 268-1220 www.jomar.com 83
Liberty Pumps Inc. (800) 543-2550 www.libertypumps.com 11,47
Metropolitan Industries (800) 323-1665 www.metropolitanind.com 26
Milwaukee Valve Co. (262) 432-2702 www.milwaukeevalve.com 93
Moultrie Tools (866) 531-3334 info@moultrietools.com 107
Navien (800) 519-8794 www.navien.com 1
Neoperl Inc. (203) 756-8891 www.neoperl.com 54
Nissan www.nissancommercialvehicles.com 13
Noritz America (714) 433-2905 www.noritz.com 91
OESP www.OESPTradeShow.org 112
Reed Manufacturing Co. (800) 666-3691 www.reedmfgco.com 5,45
Rheem Mfg. (800) 621-5622 www.rheem.com 95
Roddie (888)406-3821 www.roddieunderground.com 73
Sani Seal (800) 298-1949 www.sanisealgasket.com 34-35
Service Nation Alliance (877) 262-3341 www.servicenationalliance.com 77
Sioux Chief Mfg. (800) 821-3944 www.siouxchief.com 57, 59, 61
Stiebel Eltron (800) 582-8423 www.stiebel-eltron-usa.com 30
SupplyHouse.com (888) 757-4774 www.supplyhouse.com 39
Taco Inc. (401) 942-8000 www.taco-hvac.com 85
Tyler Pipe (800) 527-8478 www.tylerpipe.com 63
Viega (800) 976-9819 www.viega.us 103, 109
VPC Global (661) 257-3923 www.vpcglobal.com 12
Wal-Rich Corp. (800) 221-1157 www.wal-rich.com 46
Walton Co. (860) 523-5231 www.waltontools.com 54
Water-Right (800) 777-1426 www.water-right.com 4
Watts Water Technologies (978) 688-1811 www.wattswater.com 51, BC
Webstone Co. (800) 225-9529 www.webstonevalves.com 25, 65
Wheatland Tube www.wheatland.com 97
Woodford Mfg. Co. (800) 621-6032 www.woodfordmfg.com 17, 53
Worthington Ind. (866) 928-2657 www.worthingtonindustries.com 41
Zoeller Pump (800) 928-7867 www.zoellerpump.com 42

Multimedia

Videos

Image Galleries

2015 Truck of the Month

PM has featured so many great plumbing service trucks! See plenty of them here in our Truck Of The Month Archives page. Are you proud of your truck? Go to our Truck of the Month page to find out how your service truck could be chosen!

5/28/15 2:00 pm EDT

Efficient Variable Speed Pump Selection & Control

ON DEMAND This webinar will help to answer questions like: "How many pumps should our system use?"  and "How should we sequence (stage) on additional pumps?"

Plumbing and Mechanical

PM May 2015 cover

2015 May

Check out PM's Truck of the month All City Plumbing and a profile of Metropolitan Industries president and CEO John Kochan Jr.

Table Of Contents Subscribe

Where do you look for new employees?

Where do you look for new employees?
View Results Poll Archive

The Plumbing and Mechanical Store

2015.jpg
2015 National Plumbing & HVAC Estimator

Every plumbing and HVAC estimator can use the cost estimates in this practical manual!

More Products

Clear Seas Research

Clear Seas ResearchWith access to over one million professionals and more than 60 industry-specific publications,Clear Seas Research offers relevant insights from those who know your industry best. Let us customize a market research solution that exceeds your marketing goals.

STAY CONNECTED

Connect to PM on Facebook Connect to PM on Twitter  Watch PM on YouTube    Connect to PM on Linked InGoogle+

Truck of the Month

Truck of the month

Are you proud of how your service truck looks? Do the graphics give people whiplash as they drive by? Have your calls increased because people remember your truck — and your company name? If so, we’d like to see it, too! Click here to find out how your service truck could be chosen as PM's Truck of the Month.