Ad Index

Ad Index 2014    
     
Company: Phone: URLs:
AIM/R (866) 729-0975 www.aimr.net
American Standard (800) 442-1902 www.americanstandard.com
American Standard Water Heaters (800) 900-9063 www.waterheating.com
Appleseed Business Inc. (480) 205-5164 www.appleseedbusiness.com
AquaMotion (401) 785-3000 www.aquamotionhvac.com
Aquatherm (801) 805-6657 www.aquatherm.com
ASPE   www.aspe.org
Associated Marketing (800) 468-0801 www.associatedmarketing.net
Blue Collar Coach, The (888) 819-0719 www.thebluecollarsuccessgroup.com
Bonomi  (803) 324-9738 www.bonominorthamerica.com
Bradford White Corp. (215) 641-9400 www.bradfordwhite.com
BrassCraft Mfg. (248) 305-6000 www.brasscraft.com
Caleffi North America (414) 238-2360 www.caleffi.us
Charlotte Pipe & Foundry Co. (800) 553-1605 www.charlottepipe.com
Conbraco Industries (704) 841-6000 www.apollovalves.com
CTS Fabrications USA (916) 834-7633 www.ctsflange.com
Culnat (855) 285-9355 www.culnat.com
Delco Sales (714) 888-2444 www.delcosales.com
ECR International (315) 797-1310 www.ecrinternational.com
Elkay Mfg. (630) 574-8484 www.elkay.com
Ferguson Enterprises (757) 874-7795 www.ferguson.com
Fujitsu General America (888) 888-3424 www.fujitsugeneral.com
Gray Sales Inc. (215) 739-3355 www.graysalesinc.com
General Pipe Cleaners (800) 245-6200  www.drainbrain.com
Harry Eklof & Associates (800) 556-7556 www.harryeklof.com
Hamilton Engineering (800) 968-5530 www.hamiltonengineering.com
Heat-Timer Corp. (973) 575-4004 www.heat-timer.com
Heatlines (603) 437-1667 www.heatlines.com
Hilmor (800) 628-8810 www.hilmor.com
Holdrite (800) 321-0316 www.holdrite.com
InSinkErator (800) 558-5712 www.insinkerator.com
IPS Corp. (800) 888-8312 www.ipscorp.com
Inter American Builders Agencies Co. (787) 752-0200  
Kohler Co. (800) 456-4537 www.kohler.com
La-Co Industries (847) 956-7600 www.laco.com
Lenox  (800) 642-0010 www.lenoxtools.com
Legend Valve (800) 752-2082 www.legendvalve.com
Liberty Pumps Inc. (800) 543-2550 www.libertypumps.com
Lubrizol Corp. (440) 943-4200 www.lubrizol.com
Mansfield Plumbing Products (877) 580-3060 www.mansfieldplumbing.com
Marshall Rodeno Associated (800) 824-3675 www.marshallrodeno.com
Metropolitan Industries (800) 323-1665 www.metropolitanind.com
MetroRep (516) 616-4650 www.metro-rep.com
Michel Sales Agency (651) 287-2640 www.michelsales.com
Midwest Sales & Marketing (800) 246-8440 www.mwsmrep.com
Navien America (800) 519-8794 www.navienamerica.com
Nissan   www.nissancommercialvehicles.com
Oslin Nation Co. (800) 293-2506 www.onco-tx.com
Prier Products (800) 362-9055 www.prier.com
Proline Sales (215) 517-7543 www.prolinesalesinc.com
Reed Manufacturing Co. (800) 666-3691 www.reedmfgco.com
Rheem Mfg. ((800) 621-5622 www.rheem.com
RIDGID (800) 474-3443 www.ridgid.com
Robert Bosch Tool Corp. (877) BOSCH99 www.boschtools.com
Saniflo (800) 571-8191 www.saniflo.com
Spirotherm (630) 307-2662 www.spirotherm.com
SupplyHouse.com (888) 757-4774 www.supplyhouse.com
Sweeny Rogers Geraghty Inc. (508) 822-3939 www.srgirep.com
Tipton Co. (713) 225-1086 www.tiptoncompany.com
TOTO USA (770) 828-8686 www.totousa.com
Touch Sensor (877) 342-3261 www.levelguardproducts.com
Uponor (800) 321-4739 www.uponorpro.com
Viega (800) 976-9819 www.viega.us
Wal-Rich Corp. (800) 221-1157 www.wal-rich.com
Walton Co.,The (860) 523-5231 www.waltontools.com
Webstone Co. (800) 225-9529 www.webstonevalves.com
Weldbend (773) 582-3500 www.weldbend.com
Woodford Mfg. Co. (800) 621-6032 www.woodfordmfg.com
Woolf-Harris (504) 733-8733 www.woolfharris.com
Zoeller Pump Co. (800) 928-7867 www.zoellerpumps.com

To view previous ad indexes, Visit our Archives.

Multimedia

Videos

Image Galleries

2014 Truck of the Month

PM has featured so many great plumbing service trucks! See plenty of them here in our Truck Of The Month Archives page. Are you proud of your truck? Go to our Truck of the Month page to find out how your service truck could be chosen!

3/19/15 2:00 pm EST

The Juggling Act of Specifications

Learn how to "juggle" the different variables when speccing a project with tips from this webinar. Gain knowledge in how specifications work, how it's maintained, how it can be better, easier and simpler. 

Plumbing and Mechanical

Cover

2015 February

The February issue of PM features cover story: Healthy outlook' for nonresidential construction in 2015.

Table Of Contents Subscribe

Where do you look for new employees?

Where do you look for new employees?
View Results Poll Archive

The Plumbing and Mechanical Store

2015.jpg
2015 National Plumbing & HVAC Estimator

Every plumbing and HVAC estimator can use the cost estimates in this practical manual!

More Products

Clear Seas Research

Clear Seas ResearchWith access to over one million professionals and more than 60 industry-specific publications,Clear Seas Research offers relevant insights from those who know your industry best. Let us customize a market research solution that exceeds your marketing goals.

STAY CONNECTED

Connect to PM on Facebook Connect to PM on Twitter  Watch PM on YouTube    Connect to PM on Linked InGoogle+

Truck of the Month

Truck of the month

Are you proud of how your service truck looks? Do the graphics give people whiplash as they drive by? Have your calls increased because people remember your truck — and your company name? If so, we’d like to see it, too! Click here to find out how your service truck could be chosen as PM's Truck of the Month.