Social Media

Connect with us!
Connect with PM on Facebook, Twitter and YouTube

Ad Index

 

Ad Index February 2014

   
     
Company: Phone: URLs:
Appleseed Business Inc. (480) 205-5164 www.appleseedbusiness.com
Barnett (800) 288-2000 www.eBarnett.com
Blue Collar Coach, The (888) 819-0719 www.thebluecollarsuccessgroup.com
Bosch Thermotechnology Corp. (603) 552-1100  www.boschheatingandcooling.com
Bradford White Corp. (215) 641-9400 www.bradfordwhite.com
Conbraco Industries (704) 841-6000 www.apollovalves.com
ECR International (315) 797-1310 www.ecrinternational.com
Ferguson Enterprises (757) 874-7795 www.ferguson.com
Ford Motor   www.ford.com/commercial-trucks
Freightliner Sprinter   www.freightlinersprinterusa.com
General Pipe Cleaners (800) 245-6200  www.drainbrain.com
Heat-Timer Corp. (973) 575-4004 www.heat-timer.com
Hilmor (800) 628-8810 www.hilmor.com
InSinkErator (800) 558-5712 www.insinkerator.com
La-Co Industries (847) 956-7600 www.laco.com
Legend Valve (800) 752-2082 www.legendvalve.com
Leonard Valve (800) 222-1208 www.leonardvalve.com
Liberty Pumps Inc. (800) 543-2550 www.libertypumps.com
Lubrizol Corp. (440) 943-4200 www.lubrizol.com
Milwaukee Valve Co.  (262) 432-2702 www.milwaukeevalve.com
Navien America (800) 519-8794 www.navienamerica.com
PexSupply.com (888) 757-4774 www.pexsupply.com
Ram Commercial Trucks   www.ramtrucks.com
Reed Manufacturing Co. (800) 666-3691 www.reedmfgco.com
Rheem (800) 621-5622 www.rheem.com
RIDGID (800) 474-3443 www.ridgid.com
Saniflo (800) 571-8191 www.saniflo.com
Service Roundtable (877) 262-3341 www.serviceroundtable.com
Taco Inc. (401) 942-8000 www.taco-hvac.com
Uponor (800) 321-4739 www.uponorpro.com
VPC Global (661) 257-3923 www.vpcglobal.com
Viega (800) 976-9819 www.viega.us
Wal-Rich Corp. (800) 221-1157 www.wal-rich.com
Water-Right (800) 777-1426 www.water-right.com
Webstone Co. (800) 225-9529 www.webstonevalves.com
Zoeller Pump Co. (800) 928-7867 www.zoellerpumps.com

To view previous ad indexes, Visit our Archives.

Multimedia

Videos

Image Galleries

BNP Media's Plumbing Group Visits Grundfos North American Headquarters

BNP Media’s Plumbing Group, comprised of the Plumbing & Mechanical, Supply House Times, PM Engineer (pme) and Reeves Journal brands, recently visited Grundfos’ new North American headquarters building in the western Chicago suburb of Downers Grove, Ill.

THE MAGAZINE

Plumbing and Mechanical

March 2014

2014 March

In the March issue of Plumbing & Mechanical, read about the 'living in place' movement and learn how to make your space stylish and comfortable. PM catches up with MCAA president Chuck Fell and spoke with him about his goals for the year. Also in this issue, see the top products of 2013, see who is the March Truck of the Month, and read the latest Tool Tips.
Table Of Contents Subscribe

Trade Associations

Are trade association memberships and participation beneficial to your company?
View Results Poll Archive

The Plumbing and Mechanical Store

plumbing-hvac.gif
2014 National Plumbing & HVAC Estimator

Every plumbing and HVAC estimator can use the cost estimates in this practical manual!

More Products

Clear Seas Research

Clear Seas ResearchWith access to over one million professionals and more than 60 industry-specific publications,Clear Seas Research offers relevant insights from those who know your industry best. Let us customize a market research solution that exceeds your marketing goals.

Truck of the Month

Truck of the month

Are you proud of how your service truck looks? Do the graphics give people whiplash as they drive by? Have your calls increased because people remember your truck — and your company name? If so, we’d like to see it, too! Click here to find out how your service truck could be chosen as PM's Truck of the Month.

 

STAY CONNECTED

Connect to PM on Facebook Connect to PM on Twitter  Watch PM on YouTube    Connect to PM on Linked In